Rambling about Disco Elysium

09/30/2022 - 9:31 PM EST

I finished the game a few days ago by now but I remembered i literally have a website blog. So idk why I haven't talked about the game. I will also have the review I left for it on Steam at the... [Read More]


THE QUEEN OF ENGLAND IS DEAD!!

09/08/2022 - 8:35 PM EST

DING DONG THE WICKED BITCH IS DEAD!!!! Ok but seriously I'm glad that the queen is dead. Fuck that colonizer bitch. It's about time she croaked. Don't...[Read More]


Boring Day, Annoying Code Issues

09/05/2022 - 10:54 PM EST

Did some more progress on the blog page. I haven't done a whole lot interesting today but since I updated the blog in general I figured I should update the...actual blog lmao. I did... [Read More]


The Beginning....

09/01/2022 - 12:21 AM EST

This is the first post for the blog! I actually don't really know what to put here honestly, but I feel like I have to since I've just created it and all. I guess I'll just talk about... [Read More]